page-jackson-hole-motel-reviews.jpg

Flat Creek Inn – an Affordable Jackson Hole Motel – Reviews

Read some of our recent reviews

 

“Great bargain!”

Trip Advisor – reviewed October 2017
A clean, comfortable place just a little out of town. Nice to find something anywhere near Jackson that’s not overrated, overpriced and over “westerned”. Nothing too fancy but just what we needed for a short ski vacation.

 

Pleasant stay, best location

Trip Advisor – reviewed October 2017
Flat Creek has it all! Our regular sized room was clean and well appointed. Several miles outside the city center, we could judge his busy the traffic was flowing and when to travel. The on site grocery store gave free coffee and hot chocolate to guests along with an assortment of frozen dinners and snacks, very convenient. The staff was very helpful and guided us to the local recreation spots.

 

Awesome!

Trip Advisor – reviewed October 2017
Got a great deal for the weekend as I believe it was considered off season. I found it to be a great value! I loved how it was close to downtown Jackson, the airport, and just a short drive to the parks! The staff was also super friendly, and it was nice having a convenience store on site.

 

Good lodging

Trip Advisor – reviewed October 2017
The room was clean and comfy. Used the table and chairs for late night reading. Jackson Hole seemed congested so I appreciated being a bit away from the throng of people and closer to the hiking trails around the lakes. Enjoyed the free hot chocolate. It did take a few minutes to check in since no one was at the counter but a friendly staff member soon greeted me.

 

What more could you ask for??

Trip Advisor – reviewed September 2017
Our stay at Flat Creek Inn for 4 nights was great! Comfortable, large rooms with full kitchens with amazing views right out to the Elk Rrefuge. With the gas station and mini-mart right on location made it very convenient to head out to Teton National or Yellowstone parks or a short drive into town. When we returned from sight-seeing in the evening, the air was brisk, with a cold chill in the air, our rooms were warm and cozy to relax and rest for the night. The staff was very helpful and the Free hot chocolate from the store was a perfect way to warm up from a chilly and beautiful Fall day outside. We enjoyed our stay and will be back again!

 

“Looks Like the Flat Creek Inn is making a comeback!!”

Trip Advisor – reviewed January 24, 2013

My wife and I actually married in one of the mini suites at the Flat Creek, back on 2003. We spend many wonderful years there…

I am so thrilled to have seen the ORIGINAL family who started the company are now back in charge my wife and I cannot wait to come back . It’s going to take a little time for the new/original family to make headway, but please support them, they are giving it their all.

Prices are very fair and the flat creek sits out of town so its quiet.

Way to go Flat Creek Inn…. we can’t wait to meet again.

 

“Great place, Great Price”

Trip Advisor – reviewed November 25, 2012

The new management is doing a great job at cleaning up the Motel. Our room was clean and ready upon arrival. Good value for the price. We loved waking up in the morning and looking across the street to see what was on the Elk refuge. We will be staying here again.

 

“Friendly Managers, Great Location”

Trip Advisor – reviewed November 24, 2012

New managers are great, very accommodating and friendly. Rooms were clean, nice to have a kitchen. It was a good value for the price. The Elk refuge is right across the street, great views of elk.

I would definitely stay there again.


We hope you too enjoy staying at Flat Creek Inn – Jackson Hole’s affordable motel option. Read more reviews on Trip Advisor and Google+